🎙 Live

TFM Show

Saturday at 7:00PM PST | 10:00PM EST | Sunday at 4:00AM CET

Morning Constitutional

Wednesday at 8:00AM PST | 11:00AM EST | 5:00PM CET

Watch Live

If any platform is lagging or buffering, try a different one and balance out the viewers between the platforms.

Entropy: https://entropystream.live/app/TFMonkey

MGTOW.TV: https://www.mgtow.tv/live?u=TFMonkey

Odysee: https://odysee.com/@TurdFlingingMonkey:1/TFMShowLIVEOdyseeStream:7

Peertube: https://peertube.su/w/eRVTczsb37qphA9YENVrXw

Rumble: https://rumble.com/user/TFMonkey

Do you want to be a guest on the show?
Get in touch with Aeroshogun or Kuroi in the Matrix server

Live Show Superchats

The minimum amount for Celestina to read your superchat is $5

Entropy: https://entropystream.live/app/TFMonkey

MGTOW.TV: https://www.mgtow.tv/live?u=TFMonkey